By grace, I’m free.

image

There is light at the end of my tunnel.

No more shame, no guilt, no oppression.  Just infinite lessons on the inheritance of praise and abiding in God’s presence.

For such a long time, I
couldn’t see the light –
I
thought I just might die
with no smile, no light inside.

But here I am,
A survivor of many
Circumstances a’plenty

Yet my trials haven’t beat me down
They’ve molded me so I can wear my crown;
And I’m standing tall in His grace.

Yes, there is light at the end of my tunnel.
Dont know where its coming from, but I’m waiting on it with open arms, open heart, and open mind.

About GrowEvolveChange

Blogger, freelance photographer, praise dancer, and Christian songwriter. Leading others to Christ through a unique, diverse ministry - experiencing God's blessings and sharing them along the way. "Everything before now was just practice. Now is the time to reap and harvest." -GrownLovedChanged "Come out of where you are, and pour into someone else today." -GLC
This entry was posted in Faith, Healing process, Love, Moving on / Starting fresh, Poetry, Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments or suggestions for this blog?

