Moving past the Monotony

Here is where I move past the monotony. Here’s my fresh and new, my new and old, and my “In Christ I am set free.”

I’m moving past my monotony. 

I’ve left the challenges of life, the wayward way disdained, the tiresome oppression, and the bitterness and pain.

I’ve left behind the monotony.

Growing into something good, and moving on in life.  Pushing past the painful present, sacrificing grief and strife.

No more is the trouble near; my knight has finally come. I hold the flag, the banner stained, the victory I’ve finally won.

Blessings,

Grow. Evolve. Change.

2016

About GrowEvolveChange

Blogger, freelance photographer, praise dancer, and Christian songwriter. Leading others to Christ through a unique, diverse ministry - experiencing God's blessings and sharing them along the way. "Everything before now was just practice. Now is the time to reap and harvest." -GrownLovedChanged "Come out of where you are, and pour into someone else today." -GLC
Image | This entry was posted in Christ-centered, Christianity, Healing process, Love, Ministry, Moving on / Starting fresh and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments or suggestions for this blog?

